DillePollard 4061 Highway PP, Suite 2, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
266 S. Mt. Auburn Rd., Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-778-0033 | 573-339-4536 | info@dillepollard.com
Back

Summersville R-II FEMA-Plans & Specs

Architects: Kristen Uhrhan
Project Managers: Annie Criddle

Request Access to Summersville R-II FEMA-Plans & Specs

required *
  I am a current user of Dille & Pollard Architecture
Company Name * Contact Name *
Email * Phone *
Trade Classifications
Username *
Password *

Plan Holder List for Summersville R-II FEMA-Plans & Specs | Print List

Bourdeau Contracting
Bourdeau Contracting
6366966566
jleahy@bourdeaucontracting.com
Trade Classifications: Division 07 - Thermal and Moisture Protection, Dampproofing and Waterproofing, Thermal Protection.
Brockmiller Construction
Jessica Hayes
573-756-2516
biddoc@brockmillerconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Buffington Brothers
5737856768
ryanbuffington@sbcglobal.net
Bulte Company
Bulte Company
314-646-1119
dboerding@bultecompany.com
Trade Classifications: 314-646-1119
Cary Stewart Construction, LLC
Malenda Brotherton or Cary Stewart
4172567777
stewartbrothers@centurytel.net
Trade Classifications: Excavation/ General Contractor
Construct Connect
312-267-1039
Robert.Canetta@constructconnect.com
DeWitt and Associates Inc
Jeff Jones
4178814820
jjones@dewitt-associates.com
Trade Classifications: General Contractor
Dodge Data & Analytics
413-548-8188
Darlene.Baker-Mann@construction.com
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.
Melissa Lowdermilk
512-260-6722
melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: athletic flooring
Electronic Contracting Company
Tony Bishop
417-838-9532
tbishop@eecoinc.com
Trade Classifications: Low Voltage Systems
ePlan
Amber Cox
5734477130
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Gentry Construction Co. Inc
Gary Gentry
417-967-4411
gentryinc@hotmail.com
Trade Classifications: 417-967-4411
Grennan Communications Co
Asa Grennan
4172566588
agrennan@grennancommunications.com
Trade Classifications: Fire Alarm Contractor--
INDOX Services
314-633-4800
stlorders@indoxservices.com
Jarrett Enterprises, Inc.
Ed Jarrett
417-254-0101
ed1957@centurytel.net
Trade Classifications: Hard wood flooring contractor
Jones/Sortman Inc.
Bruce Sortman
4172935311
jonessortmaninc@centurytel.net
Trade Classifications: 4172935311
Mechanical Services, Inc DBA MSI Constructors
Amber Tanner
417-881-0903
estimating@msiconstructors.com
Trade Classifications: General, Architectural, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing, Controls
Meinershagen Roofing and sheet metal
Faron Doty
5737565000
faron@meinershagenroof.com
Trade Classifications: commerical roofing and sheet metal
Prestressed Casting
Travis DeLong
417-869-7350
travis@prestressedcasting.com
Trade Classifications: Precast structural & architectural
Richardet Painting, LLC
Roy Richardet
5733821767
richardetpainting@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: painting and drywall finishing
Sides Construction Co., Inc.
573-243-8127
scc@sidesconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
SM Wilson
Nick Martin
5739793836
nick.martin@smwilson.com
Southern Illinois Builders Association
Alexus
618-624-9055
projects@siba-agc.org
West Plains Roofing, LLC
Lou Smithey
4172936844
roof@centurytel.net
Trade Classifications: Roofing
Zoellner Construction
573-547-8030
johnnyg@zcco.biz
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR