DillePollard 4061 Highway PP, Suite 2, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
266 S. Mt. Auburn Rd., Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
573-778-0033 | 573-339-4536 | info@dillepollard.com
Back

MAYNARD SCHOOL DISTRICT JR HIGH DEMOLITION PROJECT (ARKANSAS)

Architects: Brett Dille, AIA, Aaron Duncan, AIA
Project Managers: Chance Whitehead

Request Access to MAYNARD SCHOOL DISTRICT JR HIGH DEMOLITION PROJECT (ARKANSAS)

required *
  I am a current user of Dille & Pollard Architecture
Company Name * Contact Name *
Email * Phone *
Trade Classifications
Username *
Password *

Plan Holder List for MAYNARD SCHOOL DISTRICT JR HIGH DEMOLITION PROJECT (ARKANSAS) | Print List

00-Michael D Pollard, AAIA
Michael D Pollard, AAIA
15737780033
pollard@dillepollard.com
Trade Classifications: 9139618289
1-Chance Whitehead
whitehead@dillepollard.com
Archetype Canopies
Lance Mitchell
918.401.0776
lance@archetypecanopies.com
Trade Classifications: Architectural Canopies
Brand Custom Hauling, LLC
Josh Brand
8708970441
brandtrucking@sbcglobal.net
Trade Classifications: Demolition and earthwork
CLV Services LLC
CLV Services LLC
8702755176
craigheadlvs@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: 8702755176
Construct Connect
3236025079
content@constructconnect.com
Construct Connect
Samantha Lews
8003642059
janet.olney@constructconnect.com
Dale & Dale, Inc.
Lynda Sparks
901-362-0903
lynda@daleanddale.com
Trade Classifications: Division 10 - Specialties
Dodge Data & Analytics
413-548-8188
Darlene.Baker-Mann@construction.com
DT Specialized Services
Brionne Miles
9183790966
brionne.miles@dtwreckit.com
Trade Classifications: Demolition, Site Preparation, Earthwork, Utilities, Remediation/Abatement
ELM Construction, LLC
Missy Paddock
8706668319
missy.paddock73@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: Concrete, demolition
ePlan
Taylor
5734477130
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Goolsby General Contractors, Inc
Susan Griffin
901-568-1250
susandemo247@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: Demolition
Asbestos Abatement
Joe's Bridge & Grading, Inc.
Karen Robertson
5737857669
joes@boycomonline.com
Trade Classifications: Heavy Highway Construction, demolition, concrete
KEITH HAMMETT TRUCKING & CONST
ELIZABETH TIPPITT
8705301422
KEITHHAMMETTTRUCKING@YAHOO.COM
Trade Classifications: earthwork
Kiefner Brothers
5733340707
liz@kiefnerbrothers.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Loyd Construction Co of Jonesboro Inc
Loyd Construction Co of Jonesboro Inc
870-926-3105 Richard 870-932-5818 Office
loydconstco@hotmail.com
Trade Classifications: 870-926-3105 Richard 870-932-5818 Office
Mary Owens Construction
Mary Owens Construction
8703736626
Owens1077@yahoo.com
Trade Classifications: 8703736626
Meadows Contractors, LLC
Dale Wood
(870) 935-5655
dale@meadowsco.net
Trade Classifications: Demolition
Sitework
Utilities
Penzel Const
Penzel
kathyw@penzel.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Penzel Construction Company, Inc.
Clay Randol
5739799701
clayr@penzel.com
Trade Classifications: GC
QTO SOLUTIONS
Muhammad zaryab ashraf
3125440023
zaryab@qtosol.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
R.L. Persons Construction Inc.
573-686-1323
scrook@rlpersons.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
RGB Mechanical Contractors
RGB Mechanical Contractors
8709721560
joeg@rgbmechanical.com
Trade Classifications: 8709721560
Shearbilt Enterprises
Shearbilt Enterprises
8705650025
dblackshear@shearbilt.com
Trade Classifications: Demo
earthwork
sitework
utility
hardscapes
storm drain
Sides Construction Co., Inc.
573-243-8127
scc@sidesconstruction.com
Trade Classifications: GENERAL CONTRACTOR
Southern Illinois Builder Association
Southern Illinois Builder Association
6186249055
wbn3@siba-agc.org
Trade Classifications: 6186249055
Southern Illinois Builders Association
Stephanie Foster
618-624-9055
projects@siba-agc.org
STrack Excavating
JW Strack
573-270-2024
strackjw@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: Excavating, dirtwork, demo
UDT, LLC
Tonie Cahill
573-426-5358
bids@udtllc.com
Ulmer Construction
Dustin
8703787737
dustinkulmer@gmail.com
Trade Classifications: General